Skip to content

Welcome to our updated website! Please let us know if you need any assistance.

Your cart


Sales Tax Changes

Beginning on December 1, 2021, sales tax will be collected on orders shipped to the states of Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Michigan, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania and Virginia. The sales tax amount will be automatically calculated based on your destination address. This change is being made in accordance with the requirements of various state tax laws.

If you qualify for a tax exemption in one of these states, please see our tax exempt information page to submit the appropriate documentation and register your account for tax exempt status.